Team

Head

Alexandra Neukum

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)179-6612339
+49(0)931-78009-205
neukum@wivw.de

   

Staff

Dr. Dennis Befelein

Psychology (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-213
befelein@wivw.de

Jasmina Bichmann

Media Design

+49(0)931-78009-135
bichmann@wivw.de

Thomas Brand

Human Factors Engineering (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-202
brand@wivw.de

     

Stefanie Ebert

Human-Computer Interaction (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-121
ebert@wivw.de

Michél Fischer

Computer Science

+49(0)931-78009-132
m.fischer@wivw.de

Sebastian Gary

Psychology (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-210
gary@wivw.de

     

Martin Grein

Computer Science (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-108
grein@wivw.de

Thomas Hammer

Psychology (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-123
hammer@wivw.de

Michael Hanig

Engineering (Dipl. FH)

+49(0)931-78009-103
hanig@wivw.de

     

Sonja Hoffmann

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-117
hoffmann@wivw.de

Dr. Ann-Kathrin Kraft

Human-Computer Interaction (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-113
kraft@wivw.de

Dr. Christina Kremer

Psychology (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-222
kremer@wivw.de

     

Dr. Andreas Landau

Business Mathematics (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-125
landau@wivw.de

Stefan Ludwig

Human-Computer Interaction (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-129
ludwig@wivw.de

Dr. Christian Maag

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-114
maag@wivw.de

     

Christian Mark

Computer Science (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-106
mark@wivw.de

Dr. Nora Merkel

Mechanical and Process Engineering (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-131
merkel@wivw.de

Dr. Barbara Metz

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-102
metz@wivw.de

     

Christel Metz

MTA

+49(0)931-78009-117
metzc@wivw.de

Myriam Metzulat

Psychology (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-209
metzulat@wivw.de

Dr. Dominik Mühlbacher

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-204
muehlbacher@wivw.de

     

Marcel Nieberler

Mathematics (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-130
nieberler@wivw.de

Karsten Nindel

Business Informatics (B.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-216
nindel@wivw.de

Samantha Nindel

Media Informatics (B.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-122
fritzsch@wivw.de

     

Kirsten Pearson

Bioprocess Engineering (M.Tech.)

+49(0)931-78009-126
pearson@wivw.de

Anita Pfeifer

Financial Accounting

+49(0)931-78009-100
pfeifer@wivw.de

Dr. Jürgen Pichen

Human-Computer Interaction (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-282
pichen@wivw.de

     

Dr. Raphael Pless

Mechanical and Process Engineering (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-101
pless@wivw.de

Christian Popp

Computer Science (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-128
popp@wivw.de

Jascha Prothe

3D Designer

+49(0)931-78009-215
prothe@wivw.de

     

Heidi Riedmann

Assistance Tax Consulting

+49(0)931-78009-100
riedmann@wivw.de

Marlow Röhm

Mechatronics Engineer

+49(0)931-78009-188
roehm@wivw.de

Frank Schmidt

Engineering (Dipl. FH)

+49(0)931-78009-111
fschmidt@wivw.de

     

Dr. Marcus Schmitz

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-116
schmitz@wivw.de

Stefanie Schoch

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-109
schoch@wivw.de

Dr. Nadja Schömig

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-208
schoemig@wivw.de

     

Florian Sellmann

Psychology (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-134
sellmann@wivw.de

Dr. Thomas Stemmler

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-201
stemmler@wivw.de

Markus Tomzig

Psychology (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-220
tomzig@wivw.de

     

Maria Wachsmuth

Computer Science (Dipl.)
Psychology (B.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-127
wachsmuth@wivw.de

Tristan Wehner

Ergonomie - Human Factors Eng. (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-119
wehner@wivw.de

Dr. Sebastian Will

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-203
will@wivw.de

     

Anika Zitz

Human Factors (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-187
zitz@wivw.de

Johannes Zott

Information Systems (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-133
zott@wivw.de