Team

Head

Alexandra Neukum

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)179-6612339
+49(0)931-78009-205
neukum@wivw.de
   

Staff

Dennis Befelein

Psychology (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-213
befelein@wivw.de

Maria Isabel Cruz

Psychology (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-221
cruz@wivw.de

Stefanie Ebert

Human-Computer-Systems (B.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-121
ebert@wivw.de
     

Florian Fischer

Computer Science (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-105
fischer@wivw.de

Samantha Fritzsch

Media Informatics (B.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-122
fritzsch@wivw.de

Mathias Gold

Electrical Engineering (Master)

+49(0)931-78009-107
gold@wivw.de

     

Martin Grein

Computer Science (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-108
grein@wivw.de

Thomas Hammer

Psychology (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-123
hammer@wivw.de

Michael Hanig

Engineering (Dipl. FH)

+49(0)931-78009-103
hanig@wivw.de

     

Sonja Hoffmann

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-117
hoffmann@wivw.de

Sandra Ittner

Psychology (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-217
ittner@wivw.de

Dr. Monika Jagiellowicz-

Kaufmann

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-115
jagiellowicz@wivw.de
     

Christina Kaß

Psychology (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-222
kass@wivw.de

Dr. Ramona Kenntner-

Mabiala

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-118
kenntner@wivw.de

Ann-Kathrin Kraft

Human-Computer Interaction (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-113
kraft@wivw.de
     

Dr. Andreas Landau

Business Mathematics (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-102
landau@wivw.de

Stefan Ludwig

Human-Computer Interaction (M.Sc.)
+49(0)931-78009-129
ludwig@wivw.de

Dr. Christian Maag

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-114 
maag@wivw.de

     

Christian Mark

Computer Science (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-106 
mark@wivw.de

Dr. Barbara Metz

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-102
metz@wivw.de

Christel Metz

MTA

+49(0)931-78009-117
metzc@wivw.de

     

Dr. Dominik Mühlbacher

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-204
muehlbacher@wivw.de

Marcel Nieberler

Mathematics (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-130
nieberler@wivw.de

Karsten Nindel

Business Informatics (B.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-216
nindel@wivw.de

     

Kirsten Pearson

Bioprocess Engineering (M.Tech.)

+49(0)931-78009-126
pearson@wivw.de

Anita Pfeifer

Financial Accounting

+49(0)931-78009-100
pfeifer@wivw.de

Raphael Pless

Mechanical and Process Engineering (M.Sc.) 

+49(0)931-78009-101
pless@wivw.de

     

Christian Popp

Computer Science (M.Sc.)
+49(0)931-78009-128
popp@wivw.de

Jascha Prothe

Human-Computer-Systems (B.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-215
prothe@wivw.de

Dr. Christian Purucker

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-207
purucker@wivw.de

     

Heidi Riedmann

Assistance Tax Consulting

+49(0)931-78009-100
riedmann@wivw.de

Marcus Schmitt

Human-Computer-Systems (B.Sc.) 

+49(0)931-78009-120
schmitt@wivw.de

Dr. Marcus Schmitz

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-116
schmitz@wivw.de

     

Stefanie Schoch

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-109
schoch@wivw.de

Dr. Nadja Schömig

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-208
schoemig@wivw.de

Dr. Thomas Stemmler

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-201
stemmler@wivw.de

     

Markus Tomzig

Psychology (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-220
tomzig@wivw.de

Tristan Wehner

Ergonomie-Human Factors Eng. (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-119
wehner@wivw.de

Katharina Wiedemann

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-212
wiedemann@wivw.de

     

Dr. Sebastian Will

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-203
will@wivw.de

Johanna Wörle

Psychology (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-124
woerle@wivw.de