Team

Team

Head

Dr. Armin Kaussner

Computer Science (Dipl.)

 +49(0)931-78009-206


kaussner@wivw.de

Alexandra Neukum

Psychology (Dipl.)

+49(0)179-6612339
+49(0)931-78009-205
neukum@wivw.de

 

 

Staff

Dennis Befelein

Psychology (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-213
befelein@wivw.de

Stefanie Ebert

Human-Computer-Systems (B.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-121
ebert@wivw.de

Florian Fischer

Computer Science (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-105

fischer@wivw.de

 

     

Samantha Fritzsch

Media Informatics (B.Sc.)
+49(0)931-78009-122
fritzsch@wivw.de

Mathias Gold

Electrical Engineering (Meister)
+49(0)931-78009-107
gold@wivw.de

Martin Grein

Computer Science (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-108
grein@wivw.de
     

Thomas Hammer

Psychology (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-123
hammer@wivw.de

Michael Hanig

Engineering (Dipl. FH)
+49(0)931-78009-103
hanig@wivw.de

Dr. Volker Hargutt

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-101
hargutt@wivw.de
     

Sonja Hoffmann

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-117
hoffmann@wivw.de

Sandra Ittner

Psychology (M.Sc.)
+49(0)931-78009-217
ittner@wivw.de

Dr. Monika Jagiellowicz-

Kaufmann

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-115
jagiellowicz@wivw.de
     

Ruth Julier

Psychology (B.Sc.)
+49(0)931-78009-125
julier@wivw.de

Dr. Yvonne Kaussner

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-118
yvonne.kaussner@wivw.de

Dr. Ramona Kenntner-

Mabiala

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-118
kenntner@wivw.de
     

Ann-Kathrin Kraft

Human-Computer Interaction (M.Sc.)

+49(0)931-78009-113
kraft@wivw.de

Dr. Andreas Landau

Business Mathematics (Dipl.)

+49(0)931-78009-102
landau@wivw.de

Dr. Thomas Lübbeke

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-211
luebbeke@wivw.de
     

Dr. Christian Maag

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-114
maag@wivw.de

Christian Mark

Computer Science (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-106
mark@wivw.de

Dr. Barbara Metz

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-102
metz@wivw.de
     

Christel Metz

MLA

+49(0)931-78009-117
metzc@wivw.de

Dr. Dominik Mühlbacher

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-204
muehlbacher@wivw.de

Dr. Frederik Naujoks

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-209
naujoks@wivw.de
     

Karsten Nindel

Business IT (B.Sc.)
+49(0)931-78009-100
nindel@wivw.de

Kirsten Pearson

Bioprocess engineering (M.Tech.)
+49(0)931-78009-126
pearson@wivw.de

Anita Pfeifer

Financial accounting
+49(0)931-78009-100
pfeifer@wivw.de
     

Jascha Prothe

Human-Computer-Systems (B.Sc.)
+49(0)931-78009-100
prothe@wivw.de

Dr. Christian Purucker

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-207
purucker@wivw.de

Heidi Riedmann

Tax Assistant
+49(0)931-78009-100
riedmann@wivw.de
     

Dr. Marcus Schmitz

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-116
schmitz@wivw.de

Norbert Schneider

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-202
schneider@wivw.de

Stefanie Schoch

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-109
schoch@wivw.de
     

Dr. Nadja Schömig

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-208
schoemig@wivw.de

Dr. Thomas Stemmler

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-201
stemmler@wivw.de

Rebecca Ultsch

Psychology (M.Sc.)
+49(0)931-78009-127
ultsch@wivw.de
     

Lukas Virsik

Human-Computer-Systems (B.Sc.)
+49(0)931-78009-219
virsik@wivw.de

Katharina Wiedemann

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-212
wiedemann@wivw.de

Dr. Sebastian Will

Psychology (Dipl.)
+49(0)931-78009-203
will@wivw.de
     

Johanna Wörle

Psychology (M.Sc.)
+49(0)931-78009-124
woerle@wivw.de